Quantcast
Where to Buy | Marsh Bellofram Europe Ltd

Marsh Bellofram’s products are supplied and supported through our European headquarters in Nottingham, UK, with additional local sales representation in more than 30 countries within Europe, the Middle East, and Africa. Below please find a listing of local authorised sales representatives. For sales support in countries not listed here, please contact:

Marsh Bellofram Europe
Unit 9, Castle Park Industrial Estate, Queens Drive, Nottingham NG2 1AH, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0) 1159 933300
Fax: +44 (0) 1159 933301
sales@marshbellofram.co.uk

Western Europe

CountryDistributor NameSales Rep.EmailTel
Belgium Elneo Technofluid Mr. Paul-André Tenaerts info@elneo.com +32 (0)4 344 97 00
Finland Sarlin Oy Ab Mr. Pasi Torenius Pasi.Torenius@sarlin.com +358 10 550 4207
France LES AUTOMATISMES APPLIQUES Michael LAMACCHIA lamacchia@laa.fr +33 04 42 12 57 57
Italy BELLKIN SRL Mr. Matteo Turati INFO@BELLKIN.COM +39.0362.330269
Netherlands Alpatek B.V. Floris van de Kamp floris@alpatek.com +31 (0) 317 74 30300
Netherlands Elneo Technofluid Mr. Paul-André Tenaerts info@elneo.com +32 (0) 4 344 97 00
Norway Valnor AS Mr. Rolf Selnes valnor@valnor.no +47 51 82 74 20
Portugal Euroval control s.a Mr. Rafael Vidal euroval@eurovalcontrol.com +34 934 201 204
Portugal TKPres Raquel Domingo comercial@tkpres.com +34 933 907 129
Spain Euroval control s.a Mr. Rafael Vidal euroval@eurovalcontrol.com +34 934 201 204
Spain TKPres Raquel Domingo comercial@tkpres.com +34 933 907 129
Sweden AXEL LARSSON Kjell Simonsson kjell.simonsson@axel-larsson.se +46 10 455 97 00
Switzerland Bachofen AG Mr. Giuseppe Catalfamo Giuseppe.Catalfamo@bachofen.ch +41 32 344 10 79
United Kingdom Marsh Bellofram Europe Ltd (Headquarters) Mr. Chris Reynolds sales@marshbellofram.co.uk +44(0)115993330

Eastern Europe

CountryDistributor NameSales Rep.EmailTel
Azerbaijan PIC Azerbaijan Mr. Bahruz Huseynov sales@priorint.com +994 12 310 03 21
Bulgaria ITS – Inteligent Technic Soloutions Mr. Vivi Losu tehnic.solution@gmail.comCzech Republic B.H.U. FART
Poland B.H.U. FART Mr. Robert Siemiński robert@manometr.pl +48 54 237 00 22
Romania Inteligent Technic Soloutions SRL Mr. Vivi Losu tehnic.solution@gmail.com
Russian Federation CIS Automation Mr. Valery Popov vpopov@cis-automation.ru +7 (4950) 748-7813
Slovakia B.H.U. FART Mr. Robert Siemiński robert@manometr.pl +48 54 237 00 22
Slovenia B.H.U. FART Mr. Robert Siemiński robert@manometr.pl +48 54 237 00 22

Middle East

CountryDistributor NameSales Rep.EmailTel
Israel The Ilan & Gavish Company Ilan Gavish nava@ilan-gavish.com +972 03-9221824 ‏
Turkey SMS TORK Hasan Celik hasan.celik@smstgork.com +90 530 169 33 75

Southern Africa

CountryDistributor NameSales Rep.EmailTel
Botswana WIKA South Africa Ms. Priscilla Cochrane Priscilla.Cochrane@wika.com +27 (0)11 621-0037
Lesotho WIKA South Africa Ms. Priscilla Cochrane Priscilla.Cochrane@wika.com +27 (0)11 621-0037
Namibia WIKA South Africa Ms. Priscilla Cochrane Priscilla.Cochrane@wika.com +27 (0)11 621-0037
South Africa WIKA South Africa Ms. Priscilla Cochrane Priscilla.Cochrane@wika.com +27 (0)11 621-0037
Swaziland WIKA South Africa Ms. Priscilla Cochrane Priscilla.Cochrane@wika.com +27 (0)11 621-0037

Western Africa

CountryDistributor NameSales Rep.EmailTel
Western Africa MASIJE OIL & INTEGRATED SERVICES Akanbi Bamidele sales@masije.com +234-7055423651, 8034828087

Northern Africa

CountryDistributor NameSales Rep.EmailTel
Egypt MGEC Ghadeer Fakhry g.fakhry@mgec-eg.com +2 02 22738412

About Us

Marsh Bellofram is a world class Process Control & Instrumentation Manufacturer, with powerful product support, and near flawless distribution. Our mission is to engage the current and future needs of our customers with swift, professional service while providing the highest quality instrumentation products ...Read More

Contact Info:

Marsh Bellofram Europe
Unit 9, Castle Park Industrial Estate, Queens Drive, Nottingham NG2 1AH, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0) 1159 933300
Fax: +44 (0) 1159 933301
sales@marshbellofram.co.uk

© 2017 Marsh Bellofram.